2Pac - Until The End Of Time (20th Anniversary) [4LP]

UPC: 602435334066
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier
  • Available only by request

Until the End of Time is the seventh studio album, and third posthumous release by rap icon 2Pac. It features music recorded during the last year of 2Pac’s life and includes the songs “Until The End Of Time”, “Let ‘Em Have It”, “Thug N U Thug N Me” and “Letter 2 My Unborn”.

20th Anniversary Edition. Heavyweight quadruple vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2021. Extra-wide gatefold sleeve.



A1 Ballad Of A Dead Soulja
A2 Fuck Friendz
A3 Lil' Homies
A4 Let Em Have It
B1 Good Life
B2 Letter 2 My Unborn
B3 Breathin
B4 Happy Home


C1 All Out
C2 Fuckin Wit The Wrong Nigga
C3 Thug N U Thug N Me (Remix)
C4 Everything They Owe
D1 Until The End Of Time
D2 M.O.B.
D3 World Wide Mob Figgaz


E1 Big Syke Interlude
E2 My Closest Roaddogz
E3 Niggaz Nature (Remix)
E4 When Thugz Cry
F1 U Don't Have 2 Worry
F2 This Ain't Livin
F3 Why U Turn On Me


G1 Lastonesleft
G2 Thug N U Thug N Me
G3 Words 2 My First Born
G4 Let Em Have It (Remix)
H1 Runnin On E
H2 When I Get Free
H3 Until The End Of Time (RP Remix)

0 stars based on 0 reviews