45 Grave - Sleep In Safety (Purple & Black Vinyl)

UPC: 848064014850
Availability: IN STOCK

Formed from putrefying remnants of The Germs, The Consumers, The Bags, The Gun Club, and The Screamers among other L.A. punk outfits, 45 Grave were arguably the first American Goth/deathrock band. Fronted by the Exene-meets-Barbarella vocal and visual stylings of Dinah Cancer, 45 Grave also featured Paul B. Cutler on guitar, Don Bolles on drums, Rob (Ritter) Graves on bass, and Paul Roessler on keyboards, and from that all-star line-up came 1983’s Sleep in Safety, their lone studio release and only recording with the band’s original members.

Special gatefold edition on PURPLE with BLACK STREAKS vinyl.


1. Insurance from God
2. Evil
3. Party Time
4. Violent World
5. Slice O' Life
6. Phantoms
7. Dream Hits LL
8. Bad Love
9. Surf Bat
10. Riboflavin
11. Procession
12. 45 Grave
13. School's Out
14. Party Time

0 stars based on 0 reviews