Ace of Base - Flowers (Clear Vinyl)

UPC: 5014797904637
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

Swedish pop superstars Ace of Base returned with their third album 'Flowers' in 1998. The record features the singles "Life Is A Flower", "Cruel Summer", "Always Have, Always Will", "Travel To Romantis" and "Everytime It Rains".

Formed in 1990, Ace of Base originally consisted of siblings Jonas Berggren, Linn Berggren and Jenny Berggren, with Ulf Ekberg. They achieved massive worldwide success following the release of their debut album Happy Nation (eventually repackaged as The Sign internationally) in 1992.

Limited Edition. Heavyweight CLEAR vinyl produced by Demon Music Group in 2021. UK Import.

0 stars based on 0 reviews