Ace of Base - The Bridge (Clear Vinyl)

UPC: 5014797904620
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

The Bridge is the 1995 sophomore album by Ace of Base. The Swedish pop superstars continued to dominate Top 40 radio with their singles "Beautiful Life", "Lucky Love" and "Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry', all of which are featured on this release.

Formed in 1990, Ace of Base originally consisted of siblings Jonas Berggren, Linn Berggren and Jenny Berggren, with Ulf Ekberg. They achieved massive worldwide success with their 1992 debut album, Happy Nation.

Limited Edition. Heavyweight CLEAR vinyl produced by Demon Music Group in 2021. UK Import.


  1. Beautiful Life
  2. Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry
  3. Lucky Love
  4. Edge Of Heaven
  5. Strange Ways
  6. Ravine
  7. Perfect World
  8. Angel Eyes
  9. Whispers In Blindness
  10. My Déjà Vu
  11. Wave Wet Sand
  12. Que Sera
  13. Just 'N' Image
  14. Experience Pearls
  15. Blooming 18
0 stars based on 0 reviews