Amy Grant - Home For Christmas

UPC: 602577652868
Availability: IN STOCK

Amy Grant provides one of the most aesthetically pleasing voices of the Christmas season, and like her other holiday recordings, Home for Christmas provides a collection of songs that can be enjoyed year after year. The 1992 record features such festive classics as “Winter Wonderland”, “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” and “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree”. This is the first time the album is available on vinyl.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by A&M Records in 2019.


  1. "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas"
  2. "It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year"
  3. "Joy to the World/For Unto Us a Child Is Born"
  4. "Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)"
  5. "O Come All Ye Faithful"
  6. "Grown-Up Christmas List"
  7. "Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree"
  8. "Winter Wonderland"
  9. "I'll Be Home for Christmas"
  10. "The Night Before Christmas"
  11. "Emmanuel, God With Us"
  12. "Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring [Instrumental]"


0 stars based on 0 reviews