Anamanaguchi - Scott Pilgrim vs. The World: The Game (Orange Vinyl)

UPC: 018771877516
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Original score to the video game for Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, the Edgar Wright film by the same name, which has amassed a huge following since its release in 2010. The soundtrack is written and performed by the NYC-based chiptune punk band Anamanaguchi.

Limited Edition ORANGE vinyl produced by Ubisoft Music in 2010.

1. Scott Pilgrim Anthem
2. Another Winter
3. Skate or Live
4. Sushi Box
5. Shrine Bros
6. Suburban Tram
7. Maki Ya
8. Cheap Shop
9. Rock Club
10. Vegetable Rock
11. Bollywood
12. Rox 300
13. Gideon Wrath Part I
14. Gideon Wrath Part II
15. Giant Contraband Robot
16. The Dark One
17. Leave the Past Behind
18. Come on Down
19. Party Stronger
20. Twin Dragons
21. TechnoMan
22. Subboss Theme
23. Just Like in the Movies
24. This Is the End

0 stars based on 0 reviews