Animal Collective - Bridge To Quiet EP

UPC: 887829117016
Availability: In stock (1)
Status: Available to ship immediately

During the Spring of 2020, Animal Collective took a look at some of their improvisations from 2019 and early 2020. They remixed them, collaged them, and built them into songs, finding their way to their new EP 'Bridge to Quiet'.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Domino Recording Co. in 2021. Includes download card.


  1. Rain In Cups
  2. Piggy Knows
  3. Sux-Bier Passage
  4. Bridge To Quiet
0 stars based on 0 reviews