Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Day Version)

Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 1 or 2 business days

'Everything Now' is the fifth studio album by Arcade Fire, released on July 28, 2017, through Sonovox Records and Columbia Records. The album was produced by Arcade Fire alongside Thomas Bangalter of the electronic-house duo Daft Punk and Pulp bassist Steve Mackey. Previous collaborator Markus Dravs provides co-production, with additional production by Geoff Barrow of Portishead and Eric Heigle.

The album is a departure from the sound of their previous records, influenced by synth-pop, dance-rock, and other derivatives of electronic music. The result came as an album that was considered more "digestible" than their previous output. It was promoted through an elaborate marketing campaign, as well as five singles: the title track, "Creature Comfort", "Signs of Life", "Electric Blue", and "Put Your Money on Me".

0 stars based on 0 reviews