Arctic Monkeys - The Car (Exclusive Custard Vinyl)

UPC: 887828045532
Availability: IN STOCK
  • This edition is no longer in print!

Arctic Monkeys return with their new album The Car in 2022. It features ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London. Highlights include the first single "There Better Be A Mirrorball".

Following 2018's Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino, The Car finds Arctic Monkeys running wild in a new and sumptuous musical landscape and contains some of the richest and most rewarding vocal performances of Alex Turner's career.

Exclusive CUSTARD vinyl produced by Domino Recording Co. in 2022.


  1. There'd Better Be a Mirrorball
  2. I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am
  3. Sculptures of Anything Goes
  4. Jet Skis on the Moat
  5. Body Paint
  6. The Car
  7. Big Ideas
  8. Hello You
  9. Mr Schwartz
  10. Perfect Sense
0 stars based on 0 reviews