Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman (UK Edition)

C$59.99 C$49.99
UPC: 602547868541
Availability: IN STOCK

Dangerous Woman is the critically acclaimed third full-length album from Grammy Award-nominated multi-platinum singer Ariana Grande. Dangerous Woman features the hit singles "Dangerous Woman" and "Into You," the album includes special appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Future, and Macy Gray.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Republic Records. Gatefold sleeve. Made in the Netherlands. UK Import.


  1. Moonlight
  2. Dangerous Woman
  3. Be Alright
  4. Into You
  5. Side To Side
  6. Let Me Love You
  7. Greedy
  8. Leave Me Lonely
  9. Everyday
  10. Sometimes
  11. I Don't Care
  12. Bad Decisions
  13. Touch It
  14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
  15. Thinking Bout You
0 stars based on 0 reviews