Ashford & Simpson - So So Satisfied (Spring Green Vinyl)

C$26.99 C$21.99
UPC: 603497842339
Availability: In stock (3)
Status: Available to ship immediately

So So Satisfied is the 1977 album by husband-and-wife songwriting-production team and recording duo Nickolas Ashford and Valerie Simpson. It includes the songs "Tried, Tested And Found True", "So So Satisfied" and "Over And Over". Beautiful, lush and sensual.

Ashford & Simpson are recipients of The Rhythm & Blues Foundation's Pioneer Award, ASCAP Founders Award, and the Grammy Trustee Award. Most recently, Rolling Stone ranked them No. 19 on its list of the 20 Greatest Duos of All Time.

Limited Edition SPRING GREEN vinyl produced by Atlantic Records for Rhino's 2022 'Black History Month' campaign.



  1. Tried, Tested And Found True
  2. Couldn't Get Enough
  3. Maybe I Can Find It
  4. Destiny


  1. So So Satisfied
  2. Over And Over
  3. It's You
  4. If You're Lying
0 stars based on 0 reviews