Avril Lavigne - Under My Skin (Music On Vinyl)

UPC: 8719262002500
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

Avril Lavigne returned with her highly anticipated sophomore album, Under My Skin in 2004. It's massive success was fueled by the hit singles "Don't Tell Me", "My Happy Ending", "Nobody's Home" and "He Wasn't". The sound of Under My Skin is a bit more aggressive, darker and heavier than her debut album Let Go. This is the first time the album is available on vinyl.

Heavyweight audiophile vinyl produced by Music On Vinyl in 2017. Gatefold sleeve. Include 4-page booklet.



1. Take Me Away

2. Together

3. Don't Tell Me

4. He Wasn't

5. How Does It Fell

6. My Happy Ending


1. Nobody's Home

2. Forgotten

3. Who Knows

4. Fall To Pieces

5. Freak Out

6. Slipped Away

0 stars based on 0 reviews