B-52's - The B-52's (Exclusive Red Splatter Vinyl)

UPC: 603497840373
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Get the party started with The B-52's iconic 1979 debut album,'The B-52's'! The record features such good-time anthems like "Rock Lobster", "Dance This Mess Around", "Planet Claire" and "52 Girls". Timelessly entertaining, funny and witty. No other group like The B-52's could mesh laughable lyrics with such infectious sounds.

Unabashed kitsch mavens at a time when their peers were either vulgar or stylish, The B-52's celebrated all the silliest aspects of pre-Beatles pop culture - bad hairdos, sci-fi nightmares, dance crazes, pastels, and anything else that sprung into their minds, all the while creating a skewed fusion of pop, surf, avant-garde, amateurish punk, and white funk.

Exclusive CLEAR RED SPLATTER vinyl produced by Rhino Records for their 2022 'ROCKTOBER' campaign.


  1. Planet Claire
  2. 52 Girls
  3. Dance This Mess Around
  4. Rock Lobster
  5. Lava
  6. There's A Moon In The Sky (Called The Moon)
  7. Hero Worship
  8. 6060-842
  9. Downtown
0 stars based on 0 reviews