Band of Horses - Everything All The Time

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Everything All the Time is the debut album of indie rock band Band of Horses and was released on March 21, 2006 on Sub Pop Records. It features new versions of five of the six songs from the band's Tour EP, some with different titles. The album is the only one to feature original band members Mat Brooke, Chris Early and Tim Meinig.

0 stars based on 0 reviews