Beach Boys - Sounds Of Summer: Very Best Of

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

This is the first vinyl edition of Capitol Records 2003 Beach Boys greatest hits package 'Sounds of Summer'. It features such a large cross section of hits from the group's entire career, spanning from 1962's "Surfin' Safari" through 1988's "Kokomo." All 30 tracks, spanning several label changes, were Billboard Top 40 hits and are probably now as identifiable as the national anthem to anyone with radio or TV access.

Heavyweight double vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve. Pressed by Capitol Records in 2018.

0 stars based on 0 reviews