Beastie Boys - Check Your Head (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) [4LP]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602445493296
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • This item is exempt from FREE SHIPPING

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of Beastie Boys’ landmark Check Your Head album with this exclusive limited edition 4LP set. This sought-after package includes two bonus LPs featuring remixes, live versions, and B-sides. The 1992 album features the singles "So What’cha Want," "Pass the Mic" and "Gratitude".

Check Your Head was a somewhat return to their punk roots and introduced the trio playing their own instruments for the first time on record since their early EP’s. T

Exclusive 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition. Heavyweight quadruple vinyl set produced by Def Jam Recordings in 2022 housed in a fabric-wrapped, stamped hardcover case.


A1 Jimmy James

A2 Funky Boss

A3 Pass The Mic

A4 Gratitude

A5 Lighten Up

B1 Finger Lickin' Good

B2 So What' Cha Want

B3 The Biz Vs The Nuge

B4 Time For Livin'

B5 Something's Got To Give

C1 The Blue Nun

C2 Stand Together

C3 Pow

C4 The Maestro

C5 Groove Holmes

D1 Live At P. J.'s

D2 Mark On The Bus

D3 Professor Booty

D4 In 3's

D5 Namaste

E1 Dub The Mic (Instrumental)

E2 Pass The Mic (Pt. 2, Skills To Pay The Bills)

E3 Drunken Praying Mantis Style

E4 Netty's Girl

F1 The Skills To Pay The Bills (Original Version)

F2 So What' Cha Want (Soul Assassin Remix Version)

F3 So What' Cha Want (Butt Naked Version)

F4 Groove Holmes (Live Vs. The Biz)Featuring – Biz Markie

G1 Stand Together (Live At French's Tavern, Sydney Australia)

G2 Finger Lickin' Good (Government Cheese Remix)

G3 Gratitude (Live At Budokan)

G4 Honky Rink

H1 Jimmy James (Original Original Version)

H2 Boomin' Granny

H3 Drinkin' Wine

H4 So What' Cha Want (All The Way Live Freestyle Version)

0 stars based on 0 reviews