Belinda Carlisle - The Heaven On Earth Tour (Record Store Day) [Blue Vinyl]

C$69.99 C$59.99
UPC: 5014797907157
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate 35 years of Belinda Carlisle as a solo artist with The Heaven On Earth Tour 2LP set. It includes versions of all of Belinda's biggest hits, including “Heaven Is A Place On Earth”, “Circle In The Sand”, “Runaway Horses” and “Summer Rain”.

Exclusive BLUE double vinyl produced by Demon Music Group in celebration of Record Store Day UK. Only 2000 copies worldwide. Gatefold sleeve. UK Import.


Side One
1. I Feel Free
2. Nobody Owns Me
3. World Without You
4. I Get Weak
5. Circle In The Sand

Side Two
1. Fool For Love
2. Summer Rain
3. Should I Let You In?
4. Vision Of You
5. We Can Change

Side Three
1. Valentine
2. (We Want) Same Thing
3. Leave A Light On
4. Heaven Is A Place On Earth

Side Four
1. Big Scary Animal
2. Mad About You
3. Live Your Life Be Free
4. Runaway Horses
5. Love Never Dies

0 stars based on 0 reviews