Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - It Feels Like Christmas Time

UPC: 795041796714
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy bring their signature swingin' vibe to the office holiday party with their festive offering It Feels Like Christmas Time. The record features upbeat fun holiday songs like "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town", "Winter Wonderland", "Frosty, The Snowman" and more. The album was produced by BBVD founding member and lead singer Scotty Morris with band mate, pianist and arranger Joshua Levy and includes a new holiday original "It Feels Like Christmas" that was penned by Morris.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Savoy Jazz / Concord Music Group in 2013.


A1   Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A2   Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
A3   All I Want For Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)
A4   Jingle Bells
A5   It Feels Like Christmas Time
A6   Frosty The Snowman
B1   Run Rudolph Run
B2   You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
B3   Christmas Is Starting Now
B4   What Are You Doing New Years Eve?
B5   Walking In A Winter Wonderland
B6   Auld Lang Syne
0 stars based on 0 reviews