Billie Eilish - Don't Smile At Me (Red Vinyl)

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Don't Smile at Me is the debut EP from Billie Eilish. It features several hit singles like "Ocean Eyes", "Bellyache", "Watch", "Copycat", "Idontwannabeyouanymore", and "My Boy".

Don’t Smile at Me offers a first glimpse into the artist’s twisted and dark storytelling. This alternative pop EP has impressively high-quality production considering that most of the tracks were produced at home by Eilish and her brother, Finneas O’Connell. It brings a whole new dimension to bedroom pop.

Heavyweight RED vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2017.


0 stars based on 0 reviews