Billy Idol - The Roadside EP (Exclusive Blue Vinyl)

UPC: 4050538689334
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

Billy Idol gives fans something new with his EP The Roadside, which features four brand new tracks including the single "Bitter Taste".

Exclusive BLUE vinyl produced by Dark Horse Records in 2021. Only 300 copies worldwide.


1. Rita Hayworth
2. Bitter Taste
3. U Don't Have To Kiss Me Like That
4. Baby Put Your Clothes Back On

0 stars based on 0 reviews