Billy Talent - Hits (Music On Vinyl)

UPC: 8719262018167
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

After four highly successful albums and two live albums, it was time for Canadian punk rockers Billy Talent to release their first greatest hits compilation in 2014, simply called Hits. The album contains 12 of the band's most popular singles, including “Try Honesty”, “Red Flag”, “Fallen Leaves”, “Devil on My Shoulder” and “Viking Death March”. This album also includes two new songs, “Kingdom of Zod” and “Chasing the Sun”.

Whether you're a punk rocker looking to get to know Billy Talent in 14 incredible songs, or you're a longtime fan of the band who already knows all their songs by heart, this compilation is an absolute must have.

Heavyweight double audiophile vinyl produced by Music On Vinyl in 2021 for Warner Records. Deluxe gatefold packaging, including an exclusive art print by Ken Taylor and a four page booklet. UK Import.


A1 Try Honesty  
A2 River Below  
A3 Nothing To Lose  
B1 Devil In A Midnight Mass  
B2 Red Flag  
B3 Fallen Leaves  
B4 Surrender  
C1 Devil On My Shoulder  
C2 Rusted From The Rain  
C3 Viking Death March  
D1 Surprise Surprise  
D2 Stand Up And Run  
D3 Kingdom Of Zod  
D4 Chasing The Sun
0 stars based on 0 reviews