Bring Me The Horizon - 2004-2013

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1 week if available from supplier

Bring Me the Horizon (often abbreviated as BMTH) are a British rock band formed in Sheffield in 2004. The group consists of lead vocalist Oliver Sykes, guitarist Lee Malia, bassist Matt Kean, drummer Matt Nicholls and keyboardist Jordan Fish. They are signed to RCA Records globally and Columbia Recordsexclusively in the United States.

0 stars based on 0 reviews