Bring Me The Horizon - Post Human: Survival Horror

UPC: 194398046112
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Bring Me The Horizon return with their eagerly anticipated EP Post Human: Survival Horror. This new project has been described as cyber-punk energy meets lockdown metal - a protest record written in the misery of lockdown. The singles have already amassed 200M streams worldwide. "Parasite Eve", "Obey", and "Teardrops".

BMTH are releasing four EPs across the next year, all themed around how humanity is totally screwed. This ambition sees the group pushing their creative confines and creating a body of work which could be seen as one of their most anticipated, intricate, varied pieces of music thus far.

What could have been an act of self-sabotage or self-indulgence – or both – has transpired to be a welcome reminder of all that this band does best, rooted in raw relevance for today and the cyber-punk energy of tomorrow.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Sony Music Entertainment in 2021.



  1. Dear Diary
  2. Parasite Eve
  3. Teardrops
  4. Obey with YUNGBLUD
  5. Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
  6. Kingslayer feat. BABYMETAL
  7. 1×1 feat. Nova Twins
  8. Ludens
  9. One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death (feat. Amy Lee)
0 stars based on 0 reviews