Chromeo - Head Over Heels (Yellow Vinyl)

UPC: 634164998417
Availability: In stock (1)
Status: 1 to 4 business days

French-Canadian electro-funk duo Chromeo returned in 2018 with their fifth studio album Head Over Heels. The records features the singles "Juice", "Bedroom Calling", "Must've Been" and "Bad Decision". There's guest vocals from artists such as The-Dream, French Montana, Stefflon Don, DRAM and more. Chromeo work on production with several producers such as Raphael Saadiq, Rodney Jerkins and Pino Palladino.

Limited Edition YELLOW double vinyl produced by Last Gang Records in 2018. Gatefold sleeve. US Import.


1. Must've Been
2. Don't Sleep
3. One Track Mind
4. Count Me Out
5. Bad Decision
6. Right Back Home To You (Interlude)
7. Just Friends
8. Juice
9. Slumming It
10. Bedroom Calling pt.1
11. Bedroom Calling pt.2
10. Room Service

0 stars based on 0 reviews