Cliff Martinez - Drive (Original Soundtrack) [Gold Vinyl]

Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 1 or 2 business days

The soundtrack features original music by Cliff Martinez (The Lincoln Lawyer, Traffic) with Eurosynth-styled songs by Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx ('Nightcall'), The Chromatics ('Tick of the Clock'), Desire ('Under Your Spell'), College featuring Electric Youth ('A Real Hero'), and Riziero Ortolani featuring Katyna Ranieri ('Oh My Love').

Limited Edition pressed by Lakeshore Records on double GOLD vinyl.

0 stars based on 0 reviews