Curtis Mayfield - Superfly (Soundtrack) [Exclusive Apple Red Vinyl]

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Superfly, one of the most beloved classic movie soundtracks of all time, features the music of legendary soul icon Curtis Mayfield. The album features classics like "Superfly", "Give Me Your Love", "No Thing On Me" and "Freddie's Dead".

Exclusive heavyweight APPLE RED vinyl produced by Rhino Records for their 2021 'Start Your Ear Off Right' campaign. Only 3800 copies worldwide. Features Repro die-cut jacket. 


A1 Little Child Runnin' Wild  
A2 Pusherman  
A3 Freddie's Dead  
A4 Junkie Chase (Instrumental)  
B1 Give Me Your Love (Love Song)  
B2 Eddie You Should Know Better  
B3 No Thing On Me (Cocaine Song)  
B4 Think (Instrumental)  
B5 Superfly
0 stars based on 0 reviews