Dan + Shay - Dan + Shay

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1 week if available from supplier

Dan + Shay is the self-titled third studio album by American country music duo Dan + Shay. It was released on June 22, 2018 via Warner Bros. Records Nashville. The album includes the singles "Tequila," "Speechless," and "All to Myself." It was nominated for the Country Music Association Award for Album of the Year.and American Music Award for Favorite Country Album.

0 stars based on 0 reviews