David Bowie - Next Day

UPC: 887654618610
Availability: IN STOCK

Released in 2013, "Next Day" was David Bowie's first new album in 10 years. Working in secret, Bowie and producer Tony Visconti created the album over a two year period, spending about 3 months actually writing and recording the album. Throwing shadows and avoiding the industry treadmill is very David Bowie despite his extraordinary track record. It features the singles "Where Are We Now?", "The Stars (Are Out Tonight)", "Valentine's Day" and "Love Is Lost".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Sony Music in 2013. Gatefold sleeve. Includes CD version of the album.


1. The Next Day
2. Dirty Boys
3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
4. Love Is Lost
5. Where Are We Now?
6. Valentine's Day
7. If You Can See Me
8. I'd Rather Be High
9. Boss of Me
10. Dancing Out In Space
11. How Does the Grass Grow?
12. (You Will) Set the World On Fire
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
14. Heat
15. So She
16. Plan
17. I'll Take You There

0 stars based on 0 reviews