Digital Underground - The Body-Hat Syndrome (Record Store Day) [Yellow Vinyl]

C$54.99 C$48.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 016998549513
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Body-Hat Syndrome is the third album from the rap group Digital Underground.  The album's second single, an anti-racism cultural awareness politico called "Wussup Wit the Luv," features a solo from the Funkadelic guitarist Michael Hampton, as well as a verse and video appearance by Tupac Shakur. This was the last time Shakur appeared on any Digital Underground release. The album also contains "The Humpty Dance Awards," the group's humorous shout-out to the many artists who sampled "The Humpty Dance" before 1993 (since then the list has grown to more than 50 artists).  The Body-Hat Syndrome, originally released on October 5, 1993, is celebrating its 30th anniversary.

Limited Edition Exclusive YELLOW vinyl produced by Tommy Boy Records in celebration of RSD Black Friday 2023. Only 2500 copies worldwide.


  1. The Return Of The Crazy One
  2. Doo Woo You
  3. Holly Wanstaho
  4. Bran Nu Swetta
  5. The Humpty Dance Awards
  6. Body-Hats (Part One)
  7. Dope-A-Delic (Do-U-B-Leeve-In-D-Flo?)
  8. Intermission
  9. Wussup With The Luv
  10. Digital Lover
  11. Carry The Way (Along Time)
  12. Body-Hats (Part Two)
  13. Circus Entrance
  14. Jerkit Circus
  15. Circus Exit (The After-Nut)
  16. Shake & Bake
  17. Body-Hats (Part Three)
  18. Do Ya Like It Dirty?
  19. Bran Nu Sweat This Beat
  20. Wheee!
0 stars based on 0 reviews