DJ Shadow - Endtroducing... (Exclusive Blue Vinyl)

UPC: 602577549885
Availability: IN STOCK

DJ Shadow's groundbreaking debut album, Endtroducing..... features modern fusions of rock, soul, funk, ambient, hip hop and jazz are compiled by layering samples from vinyl treasures found in used-record bins. Endtroducing... shutters with aural montages, darkened melodies and narration samples that keep the listener wrapped and waiting for resolution. 

The album features the singles "Midnight in a Perfect World", "Stem", "What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 1)" and "The Number Song".

Exclusive BLUE double vinyl produced by Island Records in 2019. Remastered by Bazza at Alchemy Mastering.



Side A

  1. Best Foot Forward
  2. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt
  3. The Number Song
  4. Changeling / Transmission

Side B

  1. What Does Your Soul Look Like (Pt. 4)
  2. Untitled
  3. Stem / Long Stem / Transmission 2


Side C

  1. Mutual Slump
  2. Organ Donor
  3. Why Hip-Hop Sucks In '96
  4. Midnight In A Perfect World

Side D

  1. Napalm Brain / Scatter Brain
  2. What Does Your Soul Look Like Pt. 1 / Blue Sky Revisit / Transmission 3
0 stars based on 0 reviews