Elton John - Jewel Box: Deep Cuts

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier
  • Available by request for curbside pick up only.

The ultimate exploration into Elton’s extensive back catalogue, Elton: Jewel Box covers deep cuts, rarities from the earliest stages of his and Bernie Taupin’s musical journey, B-sides spanning 30 years and songs discussed in his best-selling, critically acclaimed 2019 memoir Me.

The release is what the fans have been waiting for. With an eye watering amount of previously unheard and unreleased tracks this is a treasure trove for Elton John fans.

Curated by Elton himself and taken from the ‘Jewel Box’ 8-CD boxset, Jewel Box: Deep Cuts is a 4 record set takes a trip through a glittering career encompassing his favourite hidden gems and overlooked classics from a staggering body of work.

Heavyweight quadruple vinyl pressed by Capitol Records.



LP1 - Side A

1. Monkey Suit Elton John and Leon Russell
2. Where To Now St. Peter ?
3. Mellow
4. The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909-34)

LP1 - Side B

1. Chameleon
2. Gone to Shiloh (Elton John and Leon Russell)
3. We All Fall In Love Sometimes
4. Too Low For Zero

LP2 - Side A

1. The Power with Little Richard
2. All That I’m Allowed
3. The Bridge
4. The New Fever Waltz

LP2 - Side B

1. Stones Throw From Hurtin’
2. The North
3. Hoop Of Fire
4. Boogie Pilgrim

LP3 - Side A

1. Ticking
2. Crystal
3. All Quiet On The Western Front

LP3 - Side B

1. Tell Me When The Whistle Blows
2. Freaks In Love
3. Never Too Old Elton John and Leon Russell
4. The Emperor’s New Clothes

LP4 - Side A

1. House
2. (Gotta Get A) Meal Ticket
3. Understanding Women
4. Shoot Down The Moon

LP4 - Side B

1. Have Mercy On The Criminal
2. Blues For Baby And Me
3. My Quicksand
4. Street Kids

0 stars based on 0 reviews