Evanescence - The Bitter Truth (Exclusive Clear Vinyl)

UPC: 4050538663006
Availability: In stock (2)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days
'The Bitter Truth' is Evanescence’s first album of new, original music in almost ten years. It’s a return-to-force and an epic rock and roll album. It features the singles “Wasted On You”, “The Game Is Over”, and “Use My Voice”.
Exclusive CLEAR vinyl produced by BMG in 2021.
1. Artifact/The Turn
2. Broken Pieces Shine
3. The Game Is Over
4. Yeah Right
5. Feeding The Dark
6. Wasted On You
7. Better Without You
8. Use My Voice
9. Take Cover
10. Far From Heaven
11. Part Of Me
12. Blind Belief
0 stars based on 0 reviews