Fleetwood Mac - Tango In The Night (Green Vinyl)

Availability: In stock (2)
Delivery time: 1 or 2 business days

"Tango in the Night" is the 14th studio album by Fleetwood Mac. Released in April 1987, the album was seen as major comeback with hit singles all over the radio that year - like "Everywhere", "Big Love", "Seven Wonders" and "Little Lies".

Limited Edition GREEN vinyl pressed by Rhino Records.

0 stars based on 0 reviews