Idina Menzel - Christmas: A Season of Love


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602508327896
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Tony Award-winner Idina Menzel has a career that traverses stage, film, television, and music and in time for the holidays she releases an album of traditional and brand-new songs featuring Ariana Grande, Billy Porter, Josh Gad and her husband, Aaron Lohr. Timed to coincide with the release of Disney's Frozen 2, which includes Idina's unforgettable voice in the title role of Elsa, this album is sure to bring friends and family together throughout the holiday season.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Decca Records in 2019. Gatefold sleeve. 


  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  3. I Got My Love To Keep Me Warm - feat. Billy Porter
  4. Christmas Just Ain't Christmas
  5. We Wish You The Merriest - feat. Josh Gad
  6. A Hand For Mrs. Claus - feat. Ariana Grande
  7. We Need A Little Christmas
  8. O Holy Night/Ave Maria
  9. Winter Wonderland/Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. I'll Be Home For Christmas - feat. Aaron Lohr
  11. Walker's 3rd Hanukkah
  12. Ocho Kandelikas
  13. Christmas Time Is Here
  14. At This Table
  15. Seasons Of Love
  16. Caroling, Caroling
  17. Auld Lang Syne Introduction
  18. Auld Lang Syne
0 stars based on 0 reviews