In Flames - Foregone (Exclusive Red Vinyl)

UPC: 4065629651480
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

In Flames represent the best of metal's past, present, and future. In Flames are as vital and even more energized today than when they unleashed classics like Come Clarity and Clayman in decades past.

Foregone, the furious fourteenth studio album, combines the greatest aggressive, metallic, and melodic strengths of their landmark records with the seasoned songwriting of their postmodern era. The melodic guitars, crushing riffs, and high-speed tempos that define much of the In Flames catalog first crystalized on their second album, The Jester Race (1996), complete with hints of the catchy choruses to come. Whoracle (1997) is the rawest and arguably heaviest In Flames album from the 90s.

Limited Edition RED vinyl produced by Nuclear Blast Records in 2023. Only 2000 copies worldwide. Gatefold sleeve.

A1 The Beginning Of All Things
A2 State Of Slow Decay
A3 Meet Your Maker
B4 Bleeding Out
B5 Foregone Pt. 1
B6 Foregone Pt. 2
C7 Pure Light Of Mind
C8 The Great Deceiver
C9 In The Dark
D10 A Dialogue In B Flat Minor
D11 Cynosure
D12 End The Transmission
0 stars based on 0 reviews