James Morrison - Undiscovered

UPC: 602567671664
Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

James Morrison released his debut album Undiscovered in the summer of 2006. The record features the hit singles "You Give Me Something", "Wonderful World", "The Pieces Don't Fit Anymore", "Undiscovered" and "One Last Chance". With a pleasantly soulful voice that faintly recalls Stevie Wonder, he offers several slices of polite soul-pop that deftly manage to recall the heyday of soul while still managing to sound modern. This is the first time it's been available on vinyl.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Polydor Records in 2018 in celebration of 10th Anniversary of the album's US release. Remastered at Sterling Sound. Includes download card.

0 stars based on 0 reviews