Janet Jackson - Rhythm Nation 1814

UPC: 602577650413
Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

Picking up where the breakthrough funk-pop of "Control" left off, Janet Jackson and her production team of Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis laced Rhythm Nation with so many hits singles like "Escapade", "Love Will Never Do (Without You)", "Alright", "Come Back to Me", "Black Cat" and of course the smash title track.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by A&M Records in 2019. Gatefold sleeve. The album is spread over two records for the first time ever. It has never sounded better.

0 stars based on 0 reviews