Jason Isbell - Sirens of the Ditch (Deluxe Edition)

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: Backordered. No timeframe can be given.

"Sirens Of The Ditch", the 2007 solo debut from accomplished guitarist/songwriter Jason Isbell, formerly of Drive By Truckers, is reissued with 4 unreleased tracks from the original recording sessions and now clocks in at 15 songs.

Heavyweight double vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes download card.

0 stars based on 0 reviews