JD McPherson - Socks (Exclusive Snow Globe Vinyl)

Availability: In stock (4)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

JD McPherson presents his Christmas album, SOCKS, featuring 11 original tracks written by JD McPherson and his friends.

SOCKS is an album of holiday songs sure to be standards while you are decorating the tree. Come get warm by the fire with songs such as , "All The Gifts I Need" and "Every Single Christmas." Or, burn the cookies to "SOCKS" and "Ugly Christmas Sweater." There is something for everyone on this record to enjoy whether you are in the Christmas spirit or if you just wanna say, "Bah Humbug".

Exclusive heavyweight SNOW GLOBE vinyl pressed by New West Records in 2019. 

0 stars based on 0 reviews