John Mayer - Room For Squares

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

John Mayer's debut album "Room For Squares" released in 2000 features the smash singles "Your Body Is A Wonderland", "why Georgia", "No Such Thing" and "Neon".

Heavyweight vinyl pressed by We Are Vinyl for Columbia Records. Includes download card.

0 stars based on 0 reviews