Jungle - Loving In Stereo (Exclusive Dark Blue Marble Vinyl)

UPC: 5056167161011
Availability: IN STOCK

Jungle’s new album Loving In Stereo is the soundtrack for a summer quite unlike any other. It features the singles “Keep On Moving”, “Romeo” and “Truth”. The British producer duo have created a huge disco record for the post-social distancing age, with a life-affirming, dancefloor-igniting, sun-kissed celebration of all the things that make music irresistibly joyful.

Exclusive heavyweight DARK BLUE / BLACK MARBLE vinyl produced Caiola Records in 2021. The colour can only be seen when the record is backlit.


1. Dry Your Tears
2. Keep Moving
3. All of the Time
4. Romeo
5. Lifting You
6. Bonnie Hill
7. Fire
8. Talk About It
9. No Rules
10. Truth
11. What D’You Know About Me?
12. Just Fly, Don’t Worry
13. Goodbye My Love
14. Can’t Stop the Stars
0 stars based on 0 reviews