Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Availability: In stock (5)
Delivery time: 1 to 3 business days

"My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" includes Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash street single "Monster" and Pusha T on "Runaway" which received the Best New Music stamp from Pitchfork. Other guests include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip. The album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

Limited edition triple heavyweight vinyl housed in a deluxe tri-fold sleeve. Includes frameable artwork and a collectible poster.

0 stars based on 0 reviews