Khruangbin - Live at Sydney Opera House


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 656605163512
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Khruangbin's series of live LPs traces just one small slice of the band's flight plan through the years: it's a taste of some of their most beloved cities, stages and nights. Each release comes with a limited-edition unique album cover exclusive for the recording's home turf, just a little something extra for the fans that bring a little something extra.

Across five releases, this series ignites both sides of Khruangbin's magic: the warm, prismatic feeling of their albums and the bewitching energy of their performances. Closing out this collection, Live At Sydney Opera House is a double LP of front-to-back Khruangbin. Here, career-spanning songs like "A Calf Born in Winter", "Maria También", "So We Won't Forget", "Shida" and "Friday Morning" arrive in their full interplanetary glory, recorded at one of the most celebrated venues on earth, the Sydney Opera House.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Dead Oceans and Night Time Stories in 2023. 


1. The Number 3
2. The Number 4
3. August 10 / Master of Life
4. Two Fish and an Elephant
5. White Gloves
6. First Class
7. So We Won't Forget
8. Shida
9. Friday Morning
10. Lady and Man
11. Pelota
12. Evan Finds The Third Room
13. Maria También
14. Time (You And I)
15. People Everywhere (Shifting Sands Remix)
16. A Calf Born in Winter
17. Zionsville

0 stars based on 0 reviews