Kylie Minogue - Tension (Deluxe Edition) [CD]

C$29.99 C$24.99
UPC: 4050538928044
Availability: IN STOCK

Kylie Minogue returns with her new album Tension. It includes the singles "Padam Padam" and "10 Out Of 10". Tension sees Minogue work with a number of different producers, as well as being reunited with her long-time collaborators, Biff Stannard and Duck Blackwell who produced and co-wrote seven of the album’s tracks.

This package includes three exclusive bonus tracks: "Love Train", "Just Imagine" and "Somebody To Love".

Deluxe CD Edition produced by BMG in 2023. Casebound media package.

I started this album with an open mind and a blank page,” she says. “Unlike my last two albums there wasn’t a ‘theme’, it was about finding the heart or the fun or the fantasy of that moment and always trying to service the song.  I wanted to celebrate each song’s individuality and to dive into that freedom. I would say it’s a blend of personal reflection, club abandon and melancholic high.”


1. Padam Padam
2. Hold On To Now
3. Things We Do For Love
4. Tension
5. One More Time
6. You Still Get Me High
7. Hands
8. Green Light
9. Vegas High
10. 10 Out Of 10 (with Oliver Heldens)
11. Story

12. Love Train
13. Just Imagine
14. Somebody To Love

0 stars based on 0 reviews