Lana Del Rey - Did You Know That There's A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd (Festival Edition)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602465249149
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Lana Del Rey returned in 2023 with her new album Did You Know That There's A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd. It includes the singles "A&W" and "Did You Know That There's a Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd". There's guest appearances from Bleachers, Father John Misty, Jon Batiste, SYML and Tommy Genesis.

Limited Festival Edition ORANGE double vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2023. Alternate artwork.


1. The Grants
2. Did you know that there's a tunnel under Ocean Blvd
3. Sweet
4. A&W
5. Judah Smith Interlude
6. Candy Necklace (feat. Jon Batiste)
7. Jon Batiste Interlude
8. Kintsugi
9. Fingertips
10. Paris, Texas (feat. SYML)
11. Grandfather please stand on the shoulders of my father while he's deep-sea fishing (feat. RIOPY)
12. Let The Light In (feat. Father John Misty)
13. Margaret (feat. Bleachers)
14. Fishtail
15. Peppers (feat. Tommy Genesis)
16. Taco Truck x VB
0 stars based on 0 reviews