Lykke Li - Youth Novels

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Youth Novels is the debut studio album by Swedish singer and songwriter Lykke Li. It was released on 30 January 2008 on her own label LL Recordings. The album was entirely produced by Björn Yttling of Swedish indie pop band Peter Bjorn and John and co-produced by Lasse Mårtén. Youth Novels spawned four singles: "Little Bit", "I'm Good, I'm Gone", "Breaking It Up" and "Tonight".

0 stars based on 0 reviews