Matthew Good Band - Beautiful Midnight

UPC: 602547523471
Availability: IN STOCK

Matthew Good Band's 1999 album Beautiful Midnight features 14 tracks all produced by Warne Livesey. The band's third album is not just a showcase to what they can do well, rock out with the best of them, but also what the band thinks and feels deeply about. In creating their sound, they've successfully created their own niche within the crazy universe of music.

Beautiful Midnight became the band's most successful album, producing four singles and music videos: "Hello Time Bomb", "Load Me Up", "Strange Days" and "The Future is X-Rated".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by MusicVaultz for Universal Music Canada in 2015. Vinyl remastering by Andres Lara. Gatefold sleeve.

0 stars based on 0 reviews