Maxwell - Now (20th Anniversary) (Exclusive Root Beer Vinyl]

UPC: 194399008218
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Maxwell's breakthrough album Now with this limited edition vinyl produced for RSD Black Friday 2021. The album delivered the undeniable grooves “Get To Know Ya”, “Lifetime”, and “This Woman’s Work". It sold 300k in the US alone on it's first week out!

Exclusive ROOT BEER vinyl produced by Sony Legacy in celebration of RSD Black Friday 2021. Only 4600 copies worldwide. This release features a 12-page booklet containing rare photos and a new essay by Nelson George.


Side A

1. Get To Know Ya
2. Lifetime
3. W/As My Girl
4. Changed
5. NoOne
6. For Lovers Only

Side B

1. Temporary Nite
2. Silently
3. Symptom Unknown
4. This Woman’s Work
5. Now/At The Party

0 stars based on 0 reviews