MGMT - Oracular Spectacular (Exclusive Hot Pink Vinyl)

UPC: 194399781616
Availability: IN STOCK

MGMT, the highly talented, multi-instrumentalist duo of Ben Goldwasser and Andrew Van Wyngarden stepped into the spotlight with their debut album Oracular Spectacular. Bowie, Muse, Pulp, Sigue Sigue Sputnik, Daft Punk, and other major players in the canon of postmodern pomp-pop clearly loom large in MGMT's universe.

The record was produced by former Mercury Rev bassist and drummer Dave Fridmann and includes the hit singles "Time to Pretend", "Electric Feel" and "Kids".

Exclusive HOT PINK vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2022 for the ‘RSD Essentials’ campaign.


1. Time to Pretend
2. Weekend Wars
3. Youth, The
4. Electric Feel
5. Kids
6. 4th Dimensional Transition
7. Pieces of What
8. Of Moons, Birds & Monsters
9. Handshake
10. Future Reflections

0 stars based on 0 reviews