Miles Davis / Michel Legrand - Dingo: Selections From The Film (Exclusive Red Vinyl)

UPC: 603497843923
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of 'Dingo: Selections From The Motion Picture Soundtrack' with this limited red vinyl edition. It features music composed by legendary jazz musicians Miles Davis and Michel LeGrand. This is the first time it's been available on vinyl since it's original pressing in 1991.

Miles Davis made his only acting appearance in Dingo, a film about a jazz trumpeter who dares to realize his musical dreams in the Australian outback. This is his final recorded performance.

Exclusive RED vinyl produced by Rhino Records for their 2022 'Start Your Ear Off Right Campaign'.


A1. Kimberley Trumpet
A2. The Arrival
A3. Concert on the Runway
A4. The Departure
A5. Dingo Howl
A6. Letter as Hero
A7. Trumpet Cleaning
A8. The Dream
A9. Paris Walking I
B1. Paris Walking II
B2. Kimberly Trumpet in Paris
B3. The Music Room
B4. Club Entrance (The)
B5. The Jam Session
B6. Going Home
B7. Surprise!

0 stars based on 0 reviews